Visits and the Everblossom

Since I am not a Member, I always have to wait until after special events/visits that take place in the Ballroom to see pictures on Sweet Pea’s blog. A plus this time was that I finally got to see what the Everblossom looks like 🙂 Absolutely gorgeous!


I admit…This is one of those times I REALLY wish I was a Member. I would take so many pictures in front of the Everblossom…sigh 😦

Anyway, here is a photo taken by Sweet Pea when Rosetta and the Minister of Spring visited the Ballroom last weekend:


Looks crowded…There are some really cute outfits on some of the fairies, though. I would love some new clothes.

In honor of the new Springtime fashions, I’ve going to add a new category to this blog featuring hot clothing/hair trends and fairies featuring flaptastic fashion choices. Coming soon! 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by AnimeIcePrincess on March 28, 2011 at 12:42 am

    that new category sounds interesting. cant wait to see all the hot trends

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

