New Idea

I’ve been back to Pixie Hollow a few times since my last post and still don’t feel like sticking around for long, so I came up with a new idea of something to do 🙂

Along with “Fashionable Fairies,” I’m going to dedicate a section to all the current clothes, shoes, accessories, dyes, and hairstyles available in the Hollow! I know I can’t buy any of them, but I still love trying them on and seeing the latest trends. This way, too, I can use my fashion expertise to recommend outfit combinations and such – kind of like a personal shopper 😉 I figure this will give me something to do and keep up with while Pixie Hollow continues to restrict me from meeting famous fairies and raising my talent level.

This will take a little time to get pictures and compile everything, so stay tuned and check back often!

2 responses to this post.

  1. i think this is a wonderful idea! and i know for sure that i’ll definitely check back often.i have no idea whats happening in pixiehollow right now,and i think you’re the perfect person to keep me up-dated on whats new! 🙂

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

