New Tailoring Patterns

Not that I can see them since I can’t get beyond Talent Level 2 as a non-Member, but the following was announced this morning:


Isn’t the Robin’s Egg Blue Dress gorgeous?!? I’m not sure about the belt since it seems a bit too high on the fairy’s waist, but I love the red flowers at the neckline and the cute headband 🙂 I so want it!!!

The other fairy’s green and pink dress is cute, but I don’t care for the floral pattern on the top. It would be better all one solid color paired with a pretty necklace. The skirt and belt seem pretty, but I can’t see the whole thing.

I’m not even going to comment on the Sparrow Men’s outfits…They always look skin-tight and too preppy.

I will be posting part of my new section today (clothes, etc.) which features the clothes of Pixie Hollow and where to buy them! It’s located at the top of the screen, right next to the tab titled “secret codes!”. Let me know what you think  😉

One response to this post.

  1. I must agree.The blue outfit is amazing!The colour combinations are perfect!Sadly,I can’t keep them. 😦

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

