Where Did the Time Go?

Hi, pixie pals! I’m really sorry for not posting anything new the last two weeks. Things have been crazy busy this month!

As you know, Garden-Talent Training (my talent) began last week, and Rosetta has been keeping us busier than bees! Honestly, I’ll be happy when Light-Talent Training begins next week, because I’m spending all my free time making sure the flowers and plants are in “perfect condition” by watering, trimming, and weeding constantly around the Hollow. I love to garden, but this is a bit extreme!

I hope to be back soon with more news for you 🙂 No promises, though, until after this weekend is over. How is everyone enjoying the Pixie Hollow Games so far?

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. when was this? did it end? if so, when?

    Reply

    • The Pixie Hollow Games was this summer, and I believe it ended in early September. Check out my “References” section (to the right, towards the bottom of the page), and click on “Pixie Hollow Guide” to see pictures and what events took place. If you missed it, I wouldn’t be surprised if they bring it back next year 😉

      Reply

  2. Yeah I missed my talent training Animal! It was first so darn!

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

