Animal Masquerade Begins Today!

“Masquerade! Paper faces on parade. Masquerade!
Look around, there’s another mask behind you…”

Ever since I heard we were having the masquerade again this year, I have been singing nothing but the song “Masquerade” from The Phantom of the Opera 🙂 So much fun!

I know this was posted by Sweet Pea a couple weeks ago, but now that the Animal Masquerade Party has officially begun, I figured it was worth posting on here (click on the image to make it larger if you are having problems reading it):

On a side note, I’m sure my regular readers are wondering why I’m not posting as often as I once did. I’m not allowed to reveal anything just yet, but I will say that I was selected a few months ago to help manage a very important upcoming event, so my free time has become nearly nonexistent. All will be revealed in due time, though 😉

3 responses to this post.

  1. want to meet up some time? – Lily Twinklemoon

    Reply

  2. I miss the Animal Masquerade. 😦

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

