IMPORTANT INFO

I just had a chance to catch up on the latest Pixie Central News, and I couldn’t believe that the accounts are going to change starting this Thursday, November 10th. See Sweet Pea’s message posted on Thursday last week:

I don’t know why they won’t let you delete your fairy (or fairies if you have more than one on your account right now), but I think it’s so limiting to only let new people have one fairy. I am so happy they aren’t making this new rule apply to current users. I would be REALLY upset then.

Thoughts on this new change? I would love to hear from you 🙂

5 responses to this post.

  1. I wonder if this was for Pixie Diamonds. I hope not! Because it’s not worth it.

    Reply

  2. Posted by May Cricketthistle on April 23, 2012 at 5:44 pm

    Hi I found a glitch and I just made my second fairy. I don’t know how it happened though.

    Reply

  3. Posted by May Cricketthistle on April 24, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    Yeah I had just logged in and went to play and had three open fairy slots!

    Reply

  4. Posted by May Cricketthistle on April 24, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    two sorry haha

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

