Winter Wonderland List

Flying around Chilly Falls this morning, I came across this new sign:

There’s also one in Havendish Square:

Here’s what it says:

Since this is a Member-only list, shouldn’t the sings be posted in the Ice Palace and the Ballroom??? I mean, I guess I can understand the sign being right above the gift wrapping table since it’s on the list, but it’s still frustrating >=(

Just for fun, I tried to wrap a gift at the gift wrapping station in Havendish Square, and I was able to do all five wrapping steps! I couldn’t send the gift to any of my friends (sorry, Heron!), but it was still fun  🙂

 

One response to this post.

  1. What did you wrap? Just an empty box? 😛

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

