2 Year Celebration!

In case you didn’t know, Saturday (February 18th) was the 2nd annual celebration of my first Arrival Day in Pixie Hollow!!!  😀  Since I left and came back, though, my new official Arrival Day is February 20th, so I got my Yearling Badge today!!!

I am so excited!  😀  I would love to celebrate with those of you who are meeting up today, but I’m going to be leaving soon and won’t be back until later tonight. Hope everyone has a wonderful day!!!

 

9 responses to this post.

  1. Happy 2 Year Celebration! 😀 Many happy returns! You should really get some pixie diamonds for that!
    Love,
    Octavia

    Reply

  2. definitely!!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. :), belated happy two year celebration !!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Patchwork on February 23, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    hi arrival day!!! ❤ (sorry i'm late ^^')

    Reply

  5. Happy Birthday, Marigold!!! 🙂

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

