Outfit Ideas for Clover Dance

Did you know that the Lucky Clover Dance is this Saturday (a.k.a. St. Patrick’s Day)? Did you also know that it’s open to ALL fairies and sparrow men? How awesome!  😀 

I teamed up with fellow-fairy-fashionista Vanillabelle to come up with some mix & match outfit ideas for the dance:

This is one time of the year I wish I could dye my wings green! Vanillabelle looks festive no matter what she wears  😛 

Which outfit do you like best? My personal favorites are Vanillabelle’s first outfit and my second one.

Have some outfit ideas of your own? Please share!  😀

5 responses to this post.

  1. Hmm… I have to say that I like Vanillabelle’s second outfit best. And yeah, her wings look totally spring-themed 🙂
    Don’t worry Marigold, once the clovers are gone and it gets all pink again, your wings will look cool 😛

    Reply

  2. Posted by Clover Oaksprout on March 14, 2012 at 3:04 pm

    Just created my Clover Dance outfit. Click on my profile!

    Reply

  3. Man, I don’t have any green stuff for the dance minus my Arrival Day stuff, which I dyed green. It’s kinda boring, so I need to come up with some thing better… 😛

    Reply

    • I don’t have anything green either other than accessories that have some green in them 😦

      I thought about dyeing a couple things since I have 2 free bottles of green dye from leveling up, but it costs 1 diamond per item to dye, so losing 2 of my 10 diamonds seems like a lot just for this dance…I don’t know…Plus, what am I going to dye??? Not my Curcuma Dress, that’s for sure! 😉

      If you come up with an idea, please share 🙂

      Reply

Please Leave a Reply

