Mix & Match: Summit Style

Hiya, Fairies and Sparrow Men!

I’m super excited for another edition of Mix & Match! The April collections are so spring-tastic that it’s hard for me to choose just one outfit. So, with the help of fellow fairy fashionista Sunrise Starbeam, I’m featuring TWO outfits this month!  😀  Yay!

Today’s featured shop is Summit Style in Acorn Summit. Here’s my mix & match outfit:

To make this outfit look complete, I would add something to the hair – like a small butterfly clip or headband – in the Cantaloupe Orange. Otherwise, I think this outfit is to-fly-for  😉 

Here’s Sunrise Starbeam’s mix & match outfit:

Thanks again, Sunrise, for sharing your beautiful blue outfit! Below is Sunrise’s profile and fairy address if anyone wants to send her a message via Pixie Hollow:

If anyone tries my or Sunrise’s Mix & Match outfit, either leave a comment with a link to your fairy’s Pixie Page or email a screen shot of your fairy in the featured outfit to Marigold (marigoldsunjewel@fastmail.fm), and she will feature your fairy in the Mix & Match tab!

If you have a question or just want to say hello, leave me a comment below  :)  

Peace, Love, and Pixie Dust!
Vanillabelle
*************************

7 responses to this post.

  1. wow! it looks so good on you! hope everyone likes it
    -sunrise starbeam

    Reply

  2. Posted by lol guess who ? on April 10, 2012 at 9:22 pm

    Oh my goodness i rly liked the second one !! great job all of you flitting fashioniestas !!!

    Reply

  3. Wow, you make it look like those clothing items were meant to go together Vanillabelle 🙂
    I also love Sunrise’s Mix and Match… all the blues really work!
    I might try the first Mix and Match… since I’m not a member, I can’t dye much, but maybe the pumpkin headband would work.

    Reply

    • Posted by Vanillabelle on April 13, 2012 at 12:19 pm

      Thank you! 😀 Let me know if the headband works!
      Sunrise’s M&M is flirty, fun & fashionable 😉

      Reply

  4. oh thank you so much! i’m glad everyone likes mine!

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

