Talent Level 13

Vidia must have heard me complaining yesterday about my prizes, because this is what I got today:

FINALLY! I’ve been playing Vidia’s Daily Spin forever and have never gotten a top until today. Yay  🙂  I dyed the Vidia V-Neck collar Snow White and paired it with a Snow White Grassweave Belt and Feather Frill Skirt in Bubble Blue:

In other news, I had to play Bubble Bounce for Rosetta’s quest “Spring-Up Stuff”, and I had forgotten how bad I am at that game! It was torture trying to get 10,000 points so I could just quit and be done with it! And I thought Petal Pick-Up was bad  😛  I’m definitely not Water-Talent material! At least I earned enough talent points in the process to level up to Talent Level 13!  😀  I also got a larger Pixie Dust jar from Terence, some cookies, and learned a new talent skill:

I flew to Sunflower Gully to try out my new Talent Skill ILLUMINATE!:

The sunflower bursting open when I illuminated it was so beautiful! Brought a huge smile to my face and brightened my day  😀 

Oh, I chatted with Vanillabelle yesterday morning, and she said her May Mix & Match should be posted sometime next week  😀  Since I’m a Member now, we’re trying to schedule a time to meet so I can model some of her outfit ideas (excluding PPO and Queen’s Boutique items). Thank you to all the readers who submitted mix & match outfits!

As for Sapphire, I haven’t heard back from her in a little while…She may be on vacation or something. I’ll try again today and see if she can post something soon  😉 

If anything else interesting happens today, I’ll add it to this post later. Comments? Questions? Let me know!

 

8 responses to this post.

  1. Wow thats sooo cool 🙂 My Fairy Magenta is on level 28! Plus I have been waiting for Vidia to give me the ” Sneaky Mr. Twiches ” badge 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by Lilac on May 19, 2012 at 1:35 pm

    Cool i got a similar top from vidias when i got to level 16 and i got that one on 13. wonder how they connect 😉 P.S…
    im wearing the one from vidias a lot here is my pixie page so you can see it! 😀
    http://disney.go.com/fairies/pixie-hollow/pixie-pages/#/7183SouthAlmondDale

    Reply

  3. Posted by Silver Waterstream on May 22, 2012 at 5:41 am

    Oh my God-the top is so sweet!!!And Marigold congrats for reaching level thirteen!!!!
    (sorry for late reply!!)

    Reply

  4. The link to Lilac’s blog has been made invalid. Sorry, just pointing it out so it can be fixed 🙂
    ~Ozma00

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

