Holiday Diamonds Sweepstakes

Enter the Holiday “Diamonds” Sweepstakes!

What’s better than one Pixie Diamond? How about 5,000! This Holiday season, we are going to make one lucky winner dazzle and shine. Will it be you?

One GRAND PRIZE winner will receive a bundle of 5,000 Pixie Diamonds for their online Fairy and a 3-month Membership card! Five lucky First Prize winners will each receive a 3-month Membership card!

To enter for a chance to win, simply click HERE and then log in between now and 12:01 P.M. PST on December 27, 2012. Good luck!

Click here for the Sweepstakes Rules.

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Olivia on December 26, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    I’m so sad – I think I entered an invalid email address when I created my fairy 2 years ago so even if I win I won’t get diamonds and membership… 😦

    Reply

  2. Posted by mia on December 30, 2012 at 9:24 am

    I am so sad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  3. Posted by sarah on March 30, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    UGH IAM SO MAD BUT HAPPY i didn’t win!!!! AND HAPPY BC MY FRIEND WON AND SENT ME EVERY THING IN POST!!!!!!and my birthday is on jan 29 EVEN THO THATS SO LONG I GONNA GET YEAR MEMBERSHIP THEN IT’S WORTH THE WAIT i have a question
    why cant u keep all clothes when u turn to non member from member?

    Reply

  4. Posted by reese on August 4, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    i lost sadly but hey it as so fun

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

