Calling All Pixie Bloggers!

Going through the section of Other Pixies’ Pages on my home page, I’ve noticed only a very small handful of fairies still post on their blogs  😦  I know I don’t have much room to talk since I haven’t posted on here since January (my apologies – I’m trying to post more now), but I still approve comments and update the secret codes when I can. Most of the pixies’ pages I have listed haven’t posted since last summer, so I assume they either aren’t in Pixie Hollow anymore or just don’t have time to maintain a blog.

Because of this, I am looking for pixies who have their own blog (or website) where I can direct my readers to get the latest news and insight from Pixie Hollow!

I’m looking for serious bloggers and writers who are committed to posting on their sites at least once a week (more would obviously be better, but I understand how life can get in the way). To be considered, leave me a comment with a link to your blog. If it meets the criteria I’m looking for, I’ll not only add it to my Other Pixies’ Pages section, I’ll also feature it in a post with pictures and highlights!  😀 

The deadline is June 30, 2013, so make sure you create a comment below with a link to your site. I’m so excited to see what other pixies are writing about! Questions? Let me know!

34 responses to this post.

  1. This is my blog.i go on twice a week. I already posted two blogs, one about bullies and another about love life. And I really like your blog!

  2. Hello! I have a blog which I post almost every time I can! Its called pixiemelodycrystal.blogspot.sg I hope that you’ll be able to visit it and check out allt he cooll stuff I have! And of course, I like some games so, thats why I have news about Moshi Monsters and Pixie Hollow! Also, hope that my blog gets featured in the Other Pixies Pages too! ( Of course, I’m not interested in fame at all. )

  3. Hey Marigold, I’m gonna copy your secret codes stuff and put it on my website called pixiemelody.wordpress.com And I’ll put the link below

  4. Posted by Sarah Sheikh on June 9, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    aww its ok marigold dont feel bad i still blog a little bit too

  5. pixiemelodycrystal.blogspot.sg

    http://pixiemelodycrystal.blogspot.sg/

  6. I was wondering, how did you get to become so popular? I was thinking about it when it came to my mind suddenly. Also, could you tell me your secret? If you do, I’d be very happy!!!!!!

  7. Posted by Magenta Pumpkinsplash on June 15, 2013 at 11:39 am

    I kind of still post on my blog, but I don’t post enough 😦

  8. Hi Marigold! My blog is new but I love it and I will post every single day and improve it every day. Also…. I have a question. How do you get the pictures of the author and most recent posts, etc on the right hand side??? I’m very confused xD but I go on mine every day 🙂
    pixiehollowbests.wordpress.com

  9. :O It is not posting my comments what’s happening!!!???
    My blog:
    http://melaniewinterglimmer.blogspot.co.uk/
    It’s not wordpress though.

  10. Hey Im a fairy named Abigail Lightforest.
    This is my blog: http://emsterville.wordpress.com

  11. Hi Marigold. Here’s my blog: http://joytwinklebell.wordpress.com Please check it out.

  12. I forgot to blog about camp pixie dust but right now I’m doing it 😀

  13. Hey Marigold I know I’m putting my blog out on the final day but here it is
    http://inthehollow.webs.com/

  14. my blog is ://pixielove777.wordpress.com/ and im an author at ://joytwinklebell.wordpress.com/

  15. Hello! I know that the deadline is over and it is such a pitty cause i missed it!It’s just that you hadn’t posted for londg so i thought you wouldn’t post again …. But if you don’t mind please check my blog! It’s still very new and i upload it 1-2 times a week … Unfortunately i can’t post more offen but i do my best to keep it updated! 🙂
    http://pixiehollowslitllesecrets.blogspot.gr/
    Thank you very much for taking the time to read my comment! ❤
    P.S:I'm so happy you're back! It's hard to find good pixie blogs these days! 😛

  16. Here’s my blog:

    minervagracefaerie.blogspot.ca

    I do try to update every once in a while..

  17. I have a pixie blog too: mystichollow.tumblr.com

Comments are closed.

