2 Days Left…

MS_17

Don’t wait another day! Don’t waste another minute!

Sign the petitions. Contact the source. Spread the word.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Pixie Hollow will close in 2 days – Just 2 DAYS, people!!! I am shocked that we don’t have enough signatures on the petitions yet. SHOCKED! Are there not enough people out there who want to save Pixie Hollow?!?!?!?!?!? I can’t believe that to be true. I won’t.

I think there are too many people who don’t know what to do to try to save the Hollow, because they don’t read any Pixie Hollow forums or blogs written by other fairies, so they’re just fluttering around enjoying their free Membership in these final days and reminiscing on the Pixie Hollow Blog about their favorite memories…We need to spread the word!

I also think there are too many people relying on others to save the Hollow to do anything to help. Every signature and email counts!!!  If you’re worried about revealing too much personal info about yourself by signing the petitions, just create a new email account on Gmail for free, use your pixie’s name on the account, and don’t link it to yourself in any way. You can do the same thing when emailing the higher-ups at Disney. I’m getting tired of excuses. If you really don’t want to fight to save the Hollow, then stop complaining about it closing since you’re not willing to help change anything. We need fighters!!!

It’s time to take it to the next level, Pixie Salvation Soldiers!

I’ve been flying around in my P.S.S. uniform for the last week on busy servers telling every pixie I encounter to help save Pixie Hollow:

MS_17_2

I’ve had a bunch of pixies asking me how they can help and become pixie soldiers, too  😀

Remember: You don’t need to yell, be mean, or threaten people. Just actively spread the word that Pixie Hollow might be saved if enough pixies are willing to try! It can be a little tricky telling people what they can do since so many words aren’t allowed in the Pixie Hollow chat (why is “website” allowed but “blog” isn’t?), but here’s what I’ve been saying:

“ATTENTION!”

“Want to help save Pixie Hollow?”

“We need your help!”

“Become a Pixie Soldier!”

“Search online for Word Press Marigold Sunjewel.”

“You’ll find my website and how to help!”

You can change my wording to tell people to search for your website instead, if you want, just try out what you’re going to say in the Pixie Hollow chat bar first to make sure your wording is allowed.

Leave me a comment below to let me know what you’re doing to spread the word. Fight on, Pixie Salvation Soldiers!

Faith, Trust & Pixie Dust,
♥Marigold, P.S.S.

 

24 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Minerva Grace on September 17, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    I’ve just checked the petition site, we are at 4750 signatures! I think we’re almost there! Now to sign the petition a few more times…

    Fight on Pixie Salvation Soldiers! ❤

    Reply

  2. I’m still fighting, Mar! ♪ Never say never ♫ 😉

    Reply

  3. I just want to say how happy I am that you are so devoted to helping pixie hollow stay alive. Your a hero and a true pixie, Marigold.
    – Harmony Windycloud

    Reply

  4. ppl! we ARE doomed! don’t u all care at all? i made 50 email addresses on yahoo to sign the petition! why don’t you? WHY? are u all just… WHAT CAN I SAY?

    Reply

  5. Posted by Mary Twinklewings (Sabina) on September 18, 2013 at 8:53 am

    we need to sign a petition only 250 times to save Pixie Hollow…… I’ve signed two petitions and we cant save Pixie Hollow!!!!!!!!!!! SAVE PIXIE HOLLOW! BE A PIXIE SOLDIER AND SIGN THE PETITIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Whats this? We DID get 5000 signs! BUT now the site shows that our goal is 6000 signs. CONFUSED!

    Reply

  7. But this IS unfair!

    Reply

  8. Posted by rainbows123 on September 18, 2013 at 2:16 pm

    I was there when you said to join the pixie hollow soliders and that robin girl was rude .-.

    Reply

    • Yeah, not everyone is friendly to those who want to save Pixie Hollow. Robin was saying that Pixie Hollow needed to close because Disney is evil. I asked her why she was playing then, and she ignored me. Whatever. I don’t care, but some people are messed up, right? 😛

      Reply

  9. Everything is over now. The petition site is playing a game or what? We did get 5000 signs but they didn’t forward it to Disney. Instead, they have increased the number of signs needed from 5000 to 6000. I think now we only should do something. We can’t depend on others, can we?

    Reply

  10. WE NEEEEEDDD TO DO SOMETHING NOW!

    Reply

  11. I’m a soldier! Today’s the last day, but I’ve been doing my part, I’ve recruited a couple so far. It’s not too late!

    Reply

  12. What can we do? I feel sooooooooooo helpless! 😦 😦 😦 ;_;

    Reply

  13. Wow, I’m amazed how many soldiers there are!!!!

    Reply

  14. Keep it up everyone!!!!!

    Reply

  15. Posted by toadstoolthefairy on December 17, 2016 at 1:33 am

    This was posted on my birthday…. (My REAL birthday, not my arrival day!)

    Reply

  16. Posted by Aliyah on April 8, 2017 at 7:31 pm

    The game closed 😦 one day several years ago I opened it and they said the game was closed

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

