Want to Meet?

If anyone is available right now, I will be in Havendish Square by the Pixie Postings on server Hidden Ridge for the next 30 minutes or so…

Update: I’m now offline for a bit.

Let’s all meet up again in a few hours. More details later  😀

Marigold

 

31 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Minerva Grace on September 18, 2013 at 2:50 pm

    Of course I’d like to come! I’m going to flap on over right away! 🙂

    Reply

  2. You can still go on Pixie Hollow until 11:59 a.m. September 19 2013. I logged on to my fairy and I played on her.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Lucky Sant on September 19, 2013 at 9:29 am

    I was just in Haven dish. Some of the fairies were saying that Pixie Hollow would be back in January.Does anyone know about this or is this a rumor?

    Reply

    • Hi there!
      This is just a rumor. Disney hasn’t made any announcements or even hinted that Pixie Hollow will come back, so I’m not believing it unless it comes straight from the source.

      Reply

  4. OMG It would be awweeesome to meet up! 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by Minerva Grace on September 19, 2013 at 2:41 pm

      I know right?! I met Marigold yesterday but I’d love to meet with some other Bloggers! 😀
      (I’ll be on as soon as Pixie Hollow stops telling me they’re tinkering…)

      Reply

  5. Posted by Lucky sant on September 19, 2013 at 11:39 am

    oh that is so sad. I wish our petitions mattered to Disney. I’m so mad about the hollow closing I think we should boycott all the fairy merchandise.

    Reply

  6. It’s all so sad!

    Reply

  7. omg! they just closed it! they sent me away to the new pixie hollow and i had pixie hollow bookmarked and they changed the bookmark! I’m freaking out.

    Reply

    • are you on? btw it’s coming back on january. they’re just making a new one.

      Reply

      • Posted by Minerva Grace on September 19, 2013 at 3:04 pm

        Really? Ok, phew. That’s relieving…

        Reply

      • We don’t know that if it’s really coming back or not. I think it’s just a rumor someone started so we would all shut up about the petitions and contacting Disney…

        Reply

        • Posted by Flint Icemoon on September 23, 2013 at 3:54 pm

          I think you are right Marigold. My daughter and I are very angry with Disney for closing Pixie Hollow. Reading that Disney fired all the Disney interactive employees does not make a return in January sound likely. What Disney fails to see is this was their way to advertise and market Disney Fairy movies and merchandise. Without Pixie Hollow, who cares about the movies and toys. The faries and activities in the Pixie Hollow world were much more interesting than following only Tinkerbell, Rosetta, Iridissa, Silvermist and Vidia in the movies. Disney has created many other fairies that they never bring to the films. Rani, Prilla and many others for example.

          It is also sad that all that was developed has just been taken offline. They could have sold it to another company to administer for them or something. Very sad that this seemed to be the most extensive of the online Disney games.

          Reply

  8. I played this morning and I was freaking out around 11:40. The game let me play past 12:00 though; I was really confused and kept on playing. I was decorating my house into a tearoom and having a blast when the computer kicked me out at 3:29 or something. (p.m.) I realized that the eastern time must have been then. It actually closed… I’m so sad now. (I didn’t even get to take screenshots of the tearoom.)

    But I’m not giving up fighting. Just because PH is closed doesn’t mean I can’t send Disney emails and letters. Everyone, we should continue to fight!! With a lot of luck and some pixie dust, maybe our Hollow will be brought back in January like the rumors said.

    PS Has anyone checked out the new Disney Fairies website that was supposed to replace Pixie Hollow? It’s really unwelcoming and not fun at all. The only game from PH on it is Harvest Hustle so far. And the new Pirate Fairy game on it isn’t fun, either. Disney’s really making a mistake closing our Hollow.

    I’d definitely support a boycott.
    –Alina D.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Daisybelle on September 19, 2013 at 3:06 pm

    I can’t believe it! I just heard that fairies were together near Havendish Stream one last time. I was not even there to see it! And yes! We should keep fighting! Fight for a new place to live! Don’t worry guys I will make it happen!

    -Daisybelle

    Reply

  10. I took a few…. I’ll put them up on my blog.

    Reply

  11. I just emailed them and still no answer… yet I think. I also posted a picture in memory of Pixie Hollow.

    Reply

  12. Posted by Mia Rainstone on September 25, 2013 at 7:20 am

    I’m so mad at myself that I didnt get any screenshots of the Hollow !!! 😦 Ugh! I feel so sad that it’s all over. Dx

    Reply

  13. Posted by jessica on November 3, 2013 at 11:02 am

    i want it all back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(((((

    Reply

  14. Posted by Jade Vanillajewel on November 10, 2013 at 8:10 am

    Why isn’t it coming back???!!! I miss my friend Miranda Cocoaflower on there. She was my neatest friend on Pixie Hollow.

    Reply

  15. uno sign the petition over and over again till it gets to 6,000

    Reply

  16. its coming back

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

