Moving Forward

Pixie Hollow has been closed for nearly a week now, and I’ve had a little time to think about how I want to move forward.

I will continue to keep this blog open and write new posts from time to time, but I’m going to move some things around and revise some areas to make it current. Since Pixie Diamonds, Memberships, and Secret Codes are gone, I will not have sections devoted to them anymore. I appreciate your patience as I make these changes over the coming weeks.

I love my readers and want to create a way that we can communicate more easily with one another – but in a moderated and safe environment. I’m thinking about opening a forum so we can have discussions about Pixie Hollow topics  😀  I was actually in the process of creating one before the closure was announced, so now I’ll need to rework it a little. I will post an announcement and a link once it is finished  🙂 

How are you moving forward now that Pixie Hollow is closed? Those of you who have blogs, are you going to keep posting? If not, I will remove them from my Other Pixies’ Pages links.

 

15 responses to this post.

  1. Hey Marigold! I’m currently posting about Hollow memories! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Oh Mari, please can you call up Disney and ask them if Hollow is opening again? PLEASE!

    Reply

  3. I’m still posting!

    Reply

  4. I’m definitely still going to post. My blogs are a piece of Pixie Hollow and therefore not something I’m about to throw away! 😀

    Reply

  5. Posted by Rachel Diamondtwinkle on September 24, 2013 at 3:31 pm

    I think you should still update about the new movies that is coming, your memories of the games, and the new website and their new updates. You should also try playing the UK and the AU version of Pixie Hollow, which is still open.

    Reply

  6. I’m definitely still going to post on my blog!!!! After all, my blog is like part of my memory of Pixie Hollow.

    Reply

  7. Hi Marigold! I made a blog about Pixie Hollow UK! It may not be much, but I’ll try my best!

    Reply

  8. Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on September 30, 2013 at 8:02 am

    Hi marigold are you still finding information about the new pixie hollow

    Reply

  9. I have a blog, just to let you know

    Reply

  10. Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on October 29, 2013 at 6:18 am

    hi everyone just to let u all know i play superbia too

    Reply

  11. Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on November 9, 2013 at 5:43 am

    PPL I’M SO ANNOYED AT ALL OF U PLZ JUST STOP SAYING I MISS PIXIE HOLLOW, SAVE PIXIE HOLLOW AND OH PIXIE HOLLOW I WISH CLUB PENGUIN CLOSED INSTEAD OF U OH PLZ GUYS DO SOMETHING SAYING THESE THINGS ISN’T GOING TO HELP AT ALL U CAN BRING A CHANGE GUYS BUT U R DEPENDENT ON EACH OTHER PLZ ITS IMPORTANT AND THOSE OF U WHOBR SAYING I LOVE PIXIE HOLLOW I CAN DO ANYTHING TO SAVE IT THEN SAVE IT OR AT LEAST TRY TO SAVE IT

    I KNOW U ALL WILL SAY THAT WHY DONT I DO SOMETHING BUT U KNOW WHAT I DONT CARE BC I LOVE PIXIE HOLLOW AND THAT IS THE ATTITUDE I EXPECT FROM U GUYS
    IF U LIKE PIXIE HOLLOW START SOMETHING AND I WILL JOIN U I WILL DO EVERYTHING I CAN DO PLZ GUYS
    CRYSTAL WATERSHIMMER

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

