Recreate Your Fairy

Some of you already know this, but I posted info back in January 2012 about Pixie Hollow UK:

The website has been updated since then, but you still can’t fly your fairy on Pixie Hollow UK. However, you can still create a fairy (sorry – no sparrow men) with way more options than the US version had:

UK_1

I know it’s not the same as creating a fairy and then being able to fly it in the game, but we can all use this site to recreate our beloved fairies and change their outfits and such  😀

UK_2

UK_3

Pretty cool, huh?  😉

When you recreate your fairy, leave the link to your pixie’s page below and I’ll make a new section in my blog for all of us to visit one another  😀


 

**2016 UPDATE**

Sadly, Pixie Hollow UK has removed “Create A Fairy” from their website 😦

 

91 responses to this post.

  1. That’s great! Actually, I had already planned this… But I decided to wait until December (Minerva’s Arrival month) to recreate my fairy 😀

    Reply

  2. Posted by Kate on September 24, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Your lucky you can re-create your beloved fairy i tried but it wouldn’t work for me, i wish i can meet you in real life and in pixie hollow! 🙂 😦

    Reply

  3. Posted by Juniper Lotusbelle on September 24, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    Yes!! I discovered that the day after closing just because I saw the link on your page and thought HMM IS THERE ANOTHER PIXIE HOLLOW?! Who knows, maybe they will one day. Sad to say I am still so distraught that the hollow is gone. It was like fairycide 😦 Wish I could have met you earlier. Better late than never I guess, in case our wishes ever come true!

    Reply

  4. I tried it when you first posted it, I’ll try it again now…

    Who wants more Sunrise Starbeam? She’s not leaving without a fight!

    Reply

  5. I tried to create a fairy but picking a name was so slow! It took an hour to finally get the name ‘ Sarah Diamondswirls’ ! Pixie Hollow UK, Australia, India and all of them are too slow. I’ll definitely create one when I have some spare time. 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by Mia Rainstone on September 25, 2013 at 7:14 am

    It’s such a shame the Hollow closed. 😦 I’m really going to miss it…But I’m glad I now have my fairy on the UK site!!! Here is her link: http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=91848CottonCloudCove

    Reply

  7. Mary, can you post the link to your UK page?

    Reply

  8. Melanie, I visited your UK page and added you as a friend. And good news? A fairy called Sophie Bubblestream had left you a message and guess what? She was an old friend of mine! I’m glad that I found her!

    Reply

  9. Hiya Marigold! You said that you want to see the pics of Havendish Square at the last day, right? Well they are right in my blog! Go to this link:

    http://sarahdiamondswirlsph.wordpress.com/2013/09/26/pixie-hollow-memories-last-day-at-havendish-square/

    Hope ya like my post! 🙂

    Reply

  10. Posted by Charlotte Winterflight on September 27, 2013 at 7:03 pm

    Hiya Marigold! I tried to go to the pixie hollow UK but it says the hollow is closed and I cant go there….. PLZ HELP ME!! 🙂

    Reply

  11. I’m having a hard time making my fairy on the UK, but I know how to reactivate my fairy but my mom wouldn’t let me use her email address to reactivate my account (when I signed up for Pixie Hollow I had no choice but to use her email) and the sign up thingy is quite hard.

    Reply

  12. Posted by jillian flickergust on September 28, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    its not working for me 😦

    Reply

  13. Posted by jillian flickergust on September 28, 2013 at 5:00 pm

    please help

    Reply

  14. Posted by Olivia on September 28, 2013 at 6:29 pm

    🙂 I’m so hyped up right now
    MY FAIRY IS BACK!! 😀
    http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=91874MorningGlowMeadow
    This is amazing 🙂

    Reply

  15. Posted by elva aspenpetal on September 28, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    Hi marie. Ty for new info. Well, is anyone indian over here? Plz tell me if anyone is.

    Reply

  16. Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on October 3, 2013 at 7:55 am

    Did anyone visit me?:-)

    Reply

  17. I think we should post pictures of our fairies in different outfits too ❤

    Reply

  18. My fairy changed her name and moved to the AU!
    Here’s a link –> http://fairies.disney.com.au/pixiehollow/88183PineForest

    Reply

  19. Posted by Magenta Pumpkinsplash on October 6, 2013 at 1:27 pm

    Here is my Link to my Uk version of Magenta Pumpkinsplash:

    http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=91966SunriseCliffs

    I’m sooo Sad Pixie hollow is gone! Now all the progress I made on that game since 2009 and All those memberships I bought for my fairy and experience is just ruined! 😦

    I am playing clubpenguin more than I have now. I have been on clubpenguin since may 2012. Here is my penguin name to anyone who plays club penguin and wants to be friends with me: Anna6534.

    Have a great Day! ~Magenta Pumpkinsplash~

    Reply

  20. Hi magenta pumkinsplash lol!! im on club penguin im: Mealanielily (yes i spelt it weird i made the account when i was little o_o)

    Reply

    • Posted by Magenta Pumpkinsplash on October 13, 2013 at 12:16 pm

      Oh Hi Melanie! I’ll add you on club penguin!! 🙂

      Reply

      • Hey Magenta! I also have a penguin although I almost never go on it (lol) On Club Penguin, I’m Kaielyne (Yes, I know… I don’t really know why I made that my name xD)

        ~ Minerva ~

        Reply

        • Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on October 22, 2013 at 1:50 am

          Hi Minerva I also wrote a comment about cp but u did not refer to me stop being rude

          Reply

          • Posted by Minerva Grace on November 11, 2013 at 5:04 pm

            Oh my gosh, sorry about that! (Where was the comment?) Sometimes I don’t always get the email alert…

            Reply

        • Posted by Magenta Pumpkinsplash on October 26, 2013 at 2:13 pm

          Ok! My penguin name is: Anna6534 and Dodo Kitty (Which is my brother’s And Which I go on all the time.) I will add you and Melanie on club penguin today!

          Reply

  21. Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on October 14, 2013 at 10:18 am

    hi my club penguin id is FabGirl458

    Reply

  22. Im so glad you posted about this because now i have my fairy again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  23. Maybe we keep PH alive!
    Bit by bit working together!
    We could do it!

    Reply

  24. lucky !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant

    Reply

  25. can someone pls post a link to create fairy? i cant recreate my fairy 😦

    Reply

  26. Posted by Ange on November 3, 2013 at 6:26 am

    I was really sad when Pixie Hollow closed–I actually only found out a week ago since I hadn’t visited my fairy in nearly two years. I had become so attached to my fairy (I was sad when they changed the accounts and I lost all my original belongings/appearance, but happy when they introduced the Pixie Diamonds^.^) Anyways, point being, thank you so much for creating this blog! You have truly changed my life (lol, no hyperbole there, but really, this is amazing!) Maybe our (recreated) fairies can be friends 🙂
    http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=91508FairyCircle

    Reply

  27. i think we should make a pixie hollow and have queen and one king and then have different ministers have the same username and password and bring our old fairy to the new pixie hollow! My and fairy shinymist could be the minister of garden cuz im a garden talent, plus there can be 5 ministers right ? marigold can be the queen of the new pixie hollow:)

    Reply

  28. i also have a Penguin but I just used it once then *dump*
    I even forgot the password!
    People, I’m now posting about new things like Disney so please see my posts.
    ~Sarah

    Reply

  29. Posted by secretdragon123 on December 7, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    I really need my beloved fairy back! SHE WAS LIKE THE ONLY FAIRY FRIEND EVER HAD!, but she I gone! *cries* ! =(

    Reply

  30. Posted by Lily on December 13, 2013 at 1:42 am

    Hi Marigold,
    I’m so glad that Disney Fairies UK is allowing us to create fairies. It’s so special to have this little piece of Pixie Hollow. I’m really hoping that PH re-opens, too.

    Here is the link to my fairy, Snowflake Fancypuff: http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=92532SparklingValley

    I took forward to adding you as a friend 🙂

    Reply

  31. Here’s my address, Marigold,

    http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=91811CloverGrove

    I look forward to meeting you! 🙂
    Bye for now

    Reply

  32. Marigold, don’t go to the link above, I deleted the fairy there. Here’s the new link,

    http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=92935ButtercupCanyon

    Reply

  33. Posted by Olivia on January 27, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    This is just like the old pixie hollow in 2006-7 era when I started playing! My first fairies were created like this!

    Reply

  34. Posted by Rose on March 13, 2014 at 5:53 pm

    Awesome it like playing PH again !! Just not adventuring anymore . 😦

    Reply

  35. Posted by Clover Diamonddrop, Opal, and Devlin on April 1, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    Cool, Marigold. The new Clover Diamonddrop is slightly different, but were off our aching feet once more! Youre the best!
    – Clover Diamonddrop’s human

    Reply

  36. Posted by Raindrop on April 18, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    http://fairies.disney.com.au/pixiehollow/93828CottonCloudCove
    I use the AU website, cause I’m from Australia…
    And Marigold, I looked like this when I first entered PH.com!!
    I hope we did cross paths!

    Reply

  37. Posted by Raindrop on April 18, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=94009ButtercupCanyon
    My UK Link for my recreated fairy
    One of my second outfits in different a colour

    Reply

  38. well there’s still hope for pixie hollow to reopen

    Reply

  39. Yay! i stumbled across this! it took me a few days because i was having trouble, like every time i clicked i brought me back to the log in page. But i managed to get it to work somehow. For my favorite fairy, Crystal Morningtwirl :http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=95916CrystalCave
    For Iris Moongem (My second favorite): http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=95360MarigoldMeadow
    For Amethyst Morninggem (formally opal): http://www.disney.co.uk/disney-fairies/create-a-fairy-activity?address=95696HavendishStream

    Reply

  40. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this website.
    I really hope to view the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me
    to get my very own website now 😉

    Reply

  41. PH UK CLOSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply

    • I contacted Disney UK Support and they are looking into it right now. I don’t think it was closed – I think the website had a glitch that just needs repaired. I’ll keep you posted!

      Reply

  42. Disney uk is closed now too as is Australia. Disney just does not want us to have a fairy. I don’t like meanies. Disney has turned into a big meanie.

    Reply

  43. I’m creating a new post about this (should be out in the next few days), but the “Create A Fairy” page has been completely removed from Disney Fairies UK & Australia’s sites…We’re working on contacting Disney to bring them back, but we haven’t made any headway yet…

    The good news is that “Create A Fairy” is still available on 1 site: Disney Fairies France!!! 😀

    More info coming very soon!!! ❤

    Reply

  44. Posted by lacie on April 16, 2016 at 12:58 pm

    cool! it wont work on mine though :.(

    Reply

  45. If you can’t read french then you can translate, but the game can’t so just feel your way around lol

    Reply

  46. why can`t i enter the game creat your fairy. Help!

    Reply

  47. Posted by Natasha Simpson on June 27, 2017 at 11:40 am

    How can I recreate my fairy.

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

