Maritales

I have a super exciting announcement  😀

Check out my new blog section called Maritales.

More to be added very very soon!!!

 

8 responses to this post.

  1. I love tales!!!

    Reply

  2. i’m exited!! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Hey Marigold, u explained me that disclaimer part and all so as i am getting back to blog very soon can u plz tell me is it necessary for me to write that part too in my blog and is it illegal if i run a blog without writing that stuff?

    Reply

    • Hi Crystal!
      I’m not an expert on legal matters, but if you plan on posting anything that doesn’t belong to you, I would suggest adding the disclaimer just to make it clear to everyone reading your blog that you’re not stealing or making money from your blog.
      It’s not illegal to have a blog and write in it, but it is illegal to use copyrighted material and make money off it or claim it’s yours.

      Reply

      • Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on March 17, 2014 at 12:46 pm

        Thanks Marigold but I don’t know how or where to write it in my blog and u also have picture links how do u add those??

        Reply

        • Hi Crystal,
          In your dashboard, click on “Pages” and you can add a disclaimer to your home page.
          To add links to pictures, when you’re on your editing screen, click on the image, then click the link button (it looks like a chain – it’s located in your toolbar where the “Bold” button is). A window will pop up where you can add a link.
          If you need more help, the “Help” tab at the top-right corner of your screen is actually pretty helpful 🙂

          Reply

  4. This is awesome!

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

