The Pirate Fairy – Available 4/1/2014

I am sooooooooo excited for tomorrow!!!!!!!!  😀

TPF_Main

Official Movie Poster

 

 

 

Infogram

Click on the image above to be redirected to a totally awesome “infogram” that compares The Pirate Fairy to Peter Pan!

 

Natasha Bedingfield recorded a new original song called “Who I Am” for the movie! Listen and watch a clip below:

Buy The Pirate Fairy

Check out the main website for more info, games, and awesome activities:  http://fairies.disney.com/the-pirate-fairy

Who else is excited for this movie?!?!?!?! Leave me a comment!  😀

 

12 responses to this post.

  1. Ahhh! I am SO SO SO excited! I can’t wait to see all the fairies again.. I think this is going to be the last movie as well.. But I’m really looking forward to seeing it! 😀

    Reply

  2. I’m so excited!! *screams hysterically*

    Reply

  3. YYYYAAAAAAAY !!

    Reply

  4. I am going to watch this today and will soon be writing the review! 😀 Marigold, do you want me to write the review for your blog? 🙂

    Reply

  5. I’m excited. I haven seen a pixie hollow movie in what seems like AGES

    Reply

  6. Marigold, what about a Saving Mr. Banks Blu-Ray+ DVD Review?

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

