Covet Fashion Game

I don’t know how many of you out there are as fashion-obsessed as I am, but I just recently discovered a new app that is totally worth recommending  😀

C_2

No, this game doesn’t involve Disney Fairies or Pixie Hollow…BUT it does let you shop clothes, accessories, shoes, hair styles/colors/cuts, and makeup for a virtual model with objectives that are geared for specific events or themed photo shoots.

C_4

What’s REALLY awesome about this game is that all the items you style your model with are actually REAL! They’re items you could literally buy in a store right now!!!  😮

Dress your model with REAL clothes and accessories!

Once you create a total look and submit it, other people then vote on your model, and you can win prizes, points to level up, and/or game money to shop with! It’s really fun and addicting  😉

C_3

Give it a try for FREE on your Apple, Android, or Amazon device through your preferred app store, or click this link: Covet Fashion

You can login using a Facebook account or you can create an anonymous Covet account to play the game. I’m personally not a big fan of Facebook for security reasons, but please ask a parent’s permission before playing either way.

Try it out and let me know what you think!  🙂

♥Marigold

 

 

10 responses to this post.

  1. Great! I am totally on board for trying this app. Thanks for letting us know, Marigold. I am a fashion freak! (Hey, I am not one in real life!) 😀

    Reply

  2. Posted by Olivia on April 25, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    Wow – this actually sounds really cool!! 😀 Just a question – there aren’t any viruses on it, right?

    Reply

  3. I’ll definitely check this out, Marigold! Thanks for telling us. 🙂

    Reply

  4. I just downloaded it. I’m excited!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

    Reply

  5. Plz check out my new post plz.

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

