Disney Princess Rock Stars

How. Awesome. Is. This?!?!

Let’s rock, pixies!!!  😉

**************************************************************************************************************************************

 

Disney Princess-Inspired Rock Stars

They’re rock stars inspired by Disney Princesses and they’re beautiful. That’s really all you need to know, get to scrolling…

Ariel

Ariel

Aurora

Aurora

Mulan

Mulan

Snow White

Snow White

 

 

**************************************************************************************************************************************

 

I love all the drawings, but my absolute favorite is the one of Ariel. I love the “bubble” effect used!

Which one is your favorite and why? Let me know in a comment below  🙂

♥Marigold

 

11 responses to this post.

  1. I loved Aurora, although Ariel is my second favorite.

    Reply

  2. Great! Aurora looks the best. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Those are absolutely gorgeous! Oh how I wish I could draw like that… :3 I think Ariel is my favorite out of them all 🙂

    Reply

  4. Ariel looks great, and I would have liked Aurora too only if she wasn’t overloaded with jewelry. 😛

    Reply

  5. I liked Ariel the most!

    Reply

  6. But our of all I love the aurora

    Reply

  7. Posted by Raindrop on October 10, 2014 at 10:02 pm

    I love Aurora!

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

