Disney Princesses are just like us!

By Sarah Diamondswirls

When was the last time you saw Cinderella and wished that your dress also changed over a course of three seconds? Didn’t you wish to go an epic journey that would change your life, like Mulan?Or did you desire discovering a whole new world?

Well, just look back and think. Aren’t Disney Princesses just like us, with a little of magic added (of course)?

***********************************************************************************

Disney Princesses: They’re Just Like We Are!

A Disney Princess is just a regular girl… with a little bit of magic.

Tiana the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Belle the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Ariel the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Cinderella the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Aurora the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Jasmine the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Mulan the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Pocahontas the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

Snow White the Disney Princess is Just Like We Are

There you have it. They’re just like we are. (Okay, not entirely, there’s that magic thing… but just go with us.) Now keep that in mind the next time you’re wishing you were part of the royal family!

**********************************************************************************

I love my pets, so does that make me like Jasmine? 😉 Which Disney Princess are you the most similar to? Tell me in a comment, below! 😀

 

20 responses to this post.

  1. Great post, Sarah! Love the topic 🙂
    I’m most like Ariel and Jasmine 😉

    Reply

  2. Belle for sure!

    Reply

  3. I’m most like Rapunzel and Aurora and Jasmine.

    Reply

  4. I’m most like Ariel and Rapunzel

    Reply

  5. I’m like Cinderella, Belle, Tiana and Rapunzel. So much for that…By the way, you’ve had so many amazing posts, Sarah, I couldn’t even choose the best, because they’re all the best. 😀

    Reply

  6. I am similar like Rapunzel, Mulan, Jasmine and Aurora. But i do all the things like the pictures dedicate. so far to say similar to all.

    Reply

  7. I’m more like Ariel and Cinderella.

    Reply

  8. Posted by Raindrop on October 10, 2014 at 10:01 pm

    I am not like Tiana and Ariel. I’m like the rest of them, Mulan, Cinderella, Aurora, Snow White, Jasmine, (I have four cats!!), Pocahontas, and Belle.

    ♥ Raindrop

    BTW, I love dessert!!

    Reply

  9. Belle definitely (I mean, who can hate on dessert?♥ ) I’m probably the most like Cinderella, Aurora, Mulan and Rapunzel 🙂

    Minerva

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

