Marigold’s Arrival Day Story

Hiya, Pixie Pals!

I am very sorry for not posting lately  😦  I have been so busy with summer activities and adventures that I simply haven’t had the time to complete a post. I’m still moderating comments and reading other pixies’ blogs on a daily basis, but I hope you can understand my absence. I’ve been doing a lot of writing, so I hope to publish more stories soon!  🙂

Here’s my latest addition: https://marigoldsunjewel.wordpress.com/maritales/arrival-day/

You can also find a link to my arrival day story on my Maritales page.

♥Marigold

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Awesome to see you back Marigold! 🙂

    Reply

    • Posted by julie tulipblossom on August 21, 2014 at 9:18 pm

      I think it was this video…I watched a video about when pixiehollow was closing…right before “pixiehollow is now closed”, metiours hit pixiehollow!!! :O DISNEY IS SPHICO!!!!!
      THEY SHOWED ALL FAIRIES BING KILLED AND DEAD!!! 😥 I HATE U DISNEY!!!

      ~Julie~

      Reply

  2. We were all missing you, Marigold!
    Everyone seems so sleepy nowadays…
    I’m happy to see you back.
    And the story was awesome!
    Take care!
    Sarah

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

