Fairy Homes

Houses

******************************************************************************************************************

~*~Fairy Homes~*~

******************************************************************************************************************

Fawn’s Home:

F_1

Iridessa’s Home:

I_1

Rosetta’s Home:

R_1
Silvermist’s Home:

S_1

 

Which house is your favorite? Let me know in a comment below 🙂

 

 

7 responses to this post.

  1. I like Fawn’s, then Silvermist’s. I’d say I like Rosetta’s the least.

    Reply

  2. I love Fawn’s and Rosetta’s homes.

    Reply

  3. I have to say I love Sil’s (maybe I’m biased though.. I am a water-talent after all :P) But I also really like Fawn’s!

    (P.S. Where’s Tink?)

    Reply

  4. Like Fawn’s home.

    Reply

  5. Posted by julie tulipblossom on August 21, 2014 at 4:30 pm

    Hi marigold! 😀 please go to my blog called PIXIEHOLLOW GONE?! http://pixieluver123.wordpress.com

    Reply

  6. Wow! I love them all! But if I had to choose, then it would be the home of my beloved mentor Silvermist 🙂

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

