Pixie Hollow – 1 Year Reunion

Greetings, Fairies and Sparrow Men!

Today, September 19, 2014, marks the 1 year anniversary of Pixie Hollow’s closure. While our hearts are still heavy with sadness not knowing when or if our beloved Hollow will return, we must not lose hope! We need to stay strong. We need to stick together. We may have lost the battle, but we have not lost the war. Never say never 😉

PH

Let’s begin this reunion by committing to strengthen our fairy friendships.

DF_1

I think it’s amazing how Pixie Hollow brought us all together as friends from all around the world ❤

I am so grateful to have met and befriended so many of you in the Hollow, through all our pixie blogs, and in the Pixie Hollow Forums.
 

PHmap

Although my schedule is uncertain for the next few days, please join me and the other pixies at the following locations to reunite and share our memories ❤

 

 ~*~The Pixie Hollow Reunion ~*~ Gatherings & Festivities

Please stop by Minerva’s Blog when you have time to chat with other fairies:

MG_Banner

Please visit the Pixie Hollow Forums to share your favorite memories from the Hollow:

PHF

Please drop by other pixies’ blogs (see a huge list of blogs on the sidebar of my main page) to say hi, invite them to join us if they haven’t posted in forever, and comment on their posts:

Blogs

If you have an active blog that it’s listed, please leave me a comment with your blog’s link so I can add it 🙂

❤ Marigold

 

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jade VanillaFlash on September 19, 2014 at 1:52 pm

    Hey Marigold!
    Happy reunion!
    Er… should I say Sad reunion???
    :-/
    Anyway, hope you’re okay after that family crisis.
    See you round the waterfall!
    Jade

    Reply

  2. Posted by julie tulipblossom on September 19, 2014 at 2:43 pm

    HI MARIGOLD!!! 😭😭😭 IM CRYING

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

  3. Posted by julie tulipblossom on September 19, 2014 at 4:00 pm

    I’m sorry marigold…but..I’ve given up 😪 we couldn’t save it in the first place, and on PH forums they said it wouldn’t reopen. 😪 goodbye pixiehollow…my friends…outfits…my fairies…everything…gone…*cries* 😭😭😭 Goodbye marigold on PH forever 😪

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

  4. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on September 19, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    lovely post Marigold 🙂

    Reply

  5. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on September 20, 2014 at 2:05 am

    i know lots of people think its over and pixie hollow will never come back and that seems to be the case…….. but don’t stop believing!!!!!!!!!!!! if everyone stops believing then it will be over for good there is still a chance its not impossible i know they still have our accounts i logged in on the uk site using my old pixie hollow account id and password.

    Reply

  6. Pixie Hollow Reunion! Yay!! Or um.. Nay?
    Let us reunite and share our memories ❤

    Minerva

    Reply

  7. Hey Marigold, beautiful post as always, lookign forward to a new one 😀 ❤
    Btw, the reunion kinda failed huh? 😦

    Reply

    • Well, Crystal, it did, and it didn’t. I mean, some people came, many didn’t. We had some new people, some very old ones didn’t come. Some who promised to come didn’t come, while some who weren’t active appeared of nowhere.
      So yes, it was a mized bag.

      Reply

    • Hi Crystal,
      Thank you 😀 I am working on a new post today and hope to have it posted soon!
      I don’t know that the reunion failed…it just was poorly attended…

      Reply

      • Posted by Raindrop on October 9, 2014 at 11:48 pm

        Ok, I am very late with this news, I haven’t been on in ages but what is this reunion you pixies say was ‘poorly attended’. I didn’t know about it, maybe because I am in Australia, I am not quite sure. But can someone just update me with this news?
        Thanks pixies! XD

        Reply

Please Leave a Reply

