Reply from Disney

Hey Pixies,

As you know from my previous post, I had replied back to Disney Support last week concerning an email I had sent to the contact for the Disney Fairies franchise.

I received this email response on Saturday:

Response_2

Yeah….so, not really all that helpful or informative, as usual…  😦

We must not give up, though! If we all stop contacting Disney, they will think no one cares about Pixie Hollow or the Disney Fairies anymore and stop making new things – apps, merchandise, games, etc.

Could everyone reading this post please take just 5 minutes to send a quick email to Liz Virji – the Disney Fairies franchise contact? Just explain how much you miss Pixie Hollow and wish there was more new stuff being added to the Disney Fairies website. Maybe all the buzz will get us something new 😉

Leave me a comment if you sent Liz an email. Every single one counts! 🙂

♥Marigold

 

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by julie tulipblossom on September 30, 2014 at 9:00 pm

    LOL!!! JUST GOT EMAIL LOL (usually posts take days to post)

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

  2. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on September 30, 2014 at 9:02 pm

    cool Marigold i totally agree about repeatedly contacting disney i mean they will think we have moved on just like they want us to if we do move on then disney will have it the way they want it what i kinda mean by move on is…….. well give up i guess
    thanks for posting this 🙂

    Fly with you, Carrie Tuliptwist

    Reply

  3. Posted by julie tulipblossom on September 30, 2014 at 9:09 pm

    This was my last words before I had to leave PH…forever : :(

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

  4. Posted by julie tulipblossom on September 30, 2014 at 9:10 pm

    Last words: GOODBYE MY FAIRY FRIENDS!!! I PROMISE TO SEE YOU AGAIN…I WILL GWT YOU BACK!!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Reply

    • Posted by Rose MorningMist on October 4, 2014 at 1:38 am

      I’m pretty sure mine were if PH ever returns, then make a fairy with the same name then gtg, bye cya tomorrow!

      This was because being in Australia and a day behind PH time, I thought we all still had an extra day 😦 This sucks, because I could of said something much better than that 😦

      Reply

  5. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on September 30, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    http://a.dolimg.com/pixiehollow/game2/ hey marigold i found this link i dont think it works but it interested me i thought u might want to see 🙂

    Reply

  6. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on September 30, 2014 at 11:50 pm

    yeah it doesn’t work but you know

    Reply

  7. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on October 1, 2014 at 4:57 pm

    cool yeah 🙂 i haven’t sent an email yet but i will soon 🙂

    Reply

  8. These replies are all the same. The only way would be to call them up, and force them to say something logical!
    Or, better still, if you know someone who personally knows some Disney staff- that would be nice.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Rose MorningMist on October 4, 2014 at 1:31 am

    I live in Australia which is enough to stop me attacking Disney officials to take out my anger… lol not offense to Disney! 😛

    Reply

  10. Hi, Marigold!
    I just wanted to say that I think you deleted my category (Sarah’s Scoop) by mistake. Could you add it again, please? Thanks!

    Take care!
    Sarah

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

