Frozen News!

Check out my new post on Sarah’s blog 🙂

Sarah's Adventures

Hi, Pixie Pals!

This is Marigold Sunjewel from Marigold’s Musings, and this is my first official post as a new guest author on Sarah’s blog! 😀

Before the Pixie Hollow Reunion, I made a commitment to help my fellow fairies and strengthen our fairy community. When I read in Sarah’s last post that she will not be able to post for a month while away on vacation, I decided this was the perfect chance to lend a wing and become a guest author to help keep her blog active 🙂 I have been asked MANY times to be a guest author on other pixies’ blogs over the years (and have always declined), but this situation is different because Sarah has been a guest author on my blog since March 2014, and I owe her big time for all the awesome posts she’s written  😉

So, without further ado, I bring you Marigold’s Disney…

View original post 549 more words

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on October 4, 2014 at 6:59 pm

    coolzies 🙂

    Reply

  2. Thanks a bunch for posting, Marigold! ^^

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

