Halloween Costume Quiz

Which Disney Character Should You Dress Up as for Halloween?
Source: Disney Style

With October here, the one question you’ll inevitably get asked is, “What are you going to be for Halloween?” If you’re a Disney fan, though, the question changes slightly to, “What Disney character are you going to be for Halloween?”

Well, with so many characters to choose from, it can be hard to narrow down which character is the one for you this year. Allow us to help you! Click here to take a wonderful quiz 🙂

Here’s what my quiz results were:

Flynn_1
Hmmm…I wasn’t expecting that. I would have been totally cool with Rapunzel, but Flynn is a little complicated…

Well, who says girls can’t dress up as guys? Here’s artwork of Elsa totally rockin’ Flynn’s vest:

Flynn_3

I could totally rock this look! Just call me Mar Rider! 😀

Or, I could create a Flynn Rider inspired look like this:

Flynn_4
Tell me your results from the quiz in a comment below  😀

♥ Marigold

 

 

 

21 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on October 10, 2014 at 4:24 pm

    lol thats funny.Thanks for linking the quiz ill be sure to do that soon :). Here in Australia where i live Halloween isint that big of a celebration and my parents dont even let me go trick or treating! but ill do the quiz for fun anyway 🙂 😀

    Reply

  2. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on October 10, 2014 at 4:29 pm

    i got Alice kingsleigh 🙂 lol

    Reply

  3. Posted by Silver Icejewel on October 10, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    I just finished taking the quiz, I got Tinker Bell!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Raindrop on October 10, 2014 at 10:12 pm

    I finished taking the quiz!
    I got…………………….. ELSA!!
    I am kind of happy, I would rather have been… Silvermist, if she was in it.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Rose MorningMist on October 11, 2014 at 12:31 am

    I ended up with Elsa 🙂

    Reply

  6. Flynn and Elsa are two of my favorites, so lets see. >.>
    Thanks for sharing, Marigold!

    Reply

  7. I got Elsa

    Reply

  8. I got Elsa 😛 I suppose I’m going to have to let it go this year!

    Reply

  9. Posted by Jade VanillaFlash on October 13, 2014 at 11:00 pm

    I got Vanellope Von Schweetz! Does anyone have any prop candy???

    Reply

  10. Posted by sapphireiceflame on October 21, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    I got Elsa too!

    Reply

  11. Posted by Crystal Watershimmer on October 22, 2014 at 6:18 am

    YAY!!!! The problem has finally been solved. 😀
    I should become SNOW WHITE on Halloween!!!! 🙂

    Reply

  12. Am I the only one who got Olaf?

    Reply

  13. Posted by Crystal Cutetwinkle on January 27, 2015 at 10:42 am

    I got Elsa💖
    Let it go!

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

