Blog Updates

Hi, Pixie Pals!

I am so excited to announce that Marigold’s Musings is undergoing some dust-tacular changes 😀

PDust

Let me start by saying that I have fixed a malware problem that had been showing up for some of my readers. One of my blog’s links was compromised, so I have removed it completely. Problem solved! Thank you, WordPress Support 🙂

It was brought to my attention by a few concerned readers that many of the recent posts on my blog have been focused on Disney Princesses instead of Disney Fairies. Although my guest authors and I will still occasionally post news about princess-related topics, I am going to make an effort to refocus this blog onto Disney Fairies – meaning that more posts and sections will be about fairies instead of princesses…even if it means turning the princesses into fairies 😉 :

AEfairies

I have also received a few creative suggestions from a reader concerning what she would like to see on my blog, but I would love to have more suggestions! Please leave a comment below or email me directly (marigoldsunjewel@gmail.com) with what you would like to see on here. I’m keeping this blog running for my awesome readers, so please help me make this a blog you enjoy visiting time and time again ♥

I am in the process of creating a new section for everyone to meet and get-to-know all my amazing guest authors 😀 I’m wrapping up collecting info and images, so I hope to have the new section up and running soon!

Speaking of guest authors, I hope you will help me with welcoming my blog’s newest guest author – Raindrop! 😀 Raindrop will be covering some very cool topics in her new section Non-Stop with Raindrop, so I’m really excited to have her posting here!

You will also see a new section from a familiar face you may recognize from the earlier years of my blog (and from Maritales)…Sapphire Iceflame is back!!! 😀 She has agreed to take some time out of her crazy schedule to open a “shop” on my blog called Sapphire’s Secret Treasures 😀 More info on that coming soon!

So what change are you most excited to see??? Let me know in a comment below 🙂

♥ Marigold

 

 

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Raindrop on October 22, 2014 at 3:40 am

    I am really exited to see Sapphires Shop!!
    Thank You Marigold

    Reply

  2. Welcome, Raindrop- and Welcome Back, Sapphire! I am sure we all will have a blast ❤

    Reply

  3. Posted by carrie tuliptwist on October 24, 2014 at 8:06 pm

    cool sounds awesome!

    Reply

  4. The Anna as Tinkerbell and Elsa as Periwinkle
    Picture is really cool. 😉

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

