:( Bad News …

I will always remember the fun in blogging as something as miniature as a Pixie,
♥ Raindrop

3 responses to this post.

  1. I’m very sorry to see your blog go, Raindrop 😦

    You’re welcome to still post on my blog – it just needs to be Pixie Hollow/Disney Fairies related.

    ♥ Marigold

    Reply

    • Posted by Kaitaria on January 20, 2015 at 5:35 am

      Sure Marigold, will always keep up to date with Guest Author-ing on your blog and I will be keeping to my criteria 😉
      I have already created my new blog Kaitaria’s Quest … any Star Wars fans want to check it out
      kaitariasquest.wordpress.com
      So look out for me here and maybe on Sarah’s Adventures 😉
      ♥ Raindrop

      Reply

  2. I am sorry to hear that, Raindrop.

    However, you can always post on my blog as well as Marigold’s. 🙂

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

