News You Will Love To Hear

HIya pixies, Raindrop here 😀

I'm officially back and better than ever !! :)

I’m officially back and better than ever !! 🙂

I have really exciting news that you will all love 😀

Mum only allowed me to have a pixie blog, not a Star Wars, so when she saw me blogging for Star Wars she told me either I re-create my pixie blog or don’t have a blog at all … so in the next 24 hours, unfortunately, Kaitaria’s Quest will be deleted and Raindrops Reveries will return 😀

Hopefully with a great new look and more pixie peeks … so please pixies, I am counting on you to keep this blog running with me… I am opening up requests for Guest Authors and I will be re-opening my competition a little bit differently…

I would like to request Carrie Tuliptwist, Sarah Diamondswirls and Marigold Sunjewel to my blog to help with blogging regularly.

So I hope you look foward to seeing Raindrop’s Reveries as much as I do 😉

♥ Raindrop

15 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Carrie Tuliptwist on January 27, 2015 at 3:01 am

    yay. I would be happy to help you out with your blog raindrop, just send me an email at carrie_tuliptwist_pixie@yahoo.com 🙂 😀

    Reply

    • Posted by Raindrop on January 27, 2015 at 3:14 am

      Sure Carrie 😀 😀
      Will email you right now 😀
      ♥ Raindrop

      Reply

      • Posted by Carrie Tuliptwist on January 27, 2015 at 5:55 pm

        Thanks Raindrop, i will accept soon 🙂 – my email is stuffing up and I can only fix it later this afternoon 🙂

        Fly with you, Carrie tuliptwist 🙂 😀

        Reply

  2. Posted by Crystal Cutetwinkle on January 27, 2015 at 11:45 am

    Great!

    At least something related to PH is reopening! I wish the real PH will reopen, though!

    Anyway, I did love to hear that news!

    Reply

  3. I’m very happy for our pixie blogging community that you are reopening your blog, Raindrop 🙂

    Could you please post the link to your blog here in the comment’s section?

    While I greatly appreciate the offer to be a guest author on your blog, I simply cannot commit to posting on another blog right now as I am already committed to my own, Sarah’s, and Minerva’s.

    Reply

  4. Yay! Welcome back Raindrop! It’s unfortunate for your Star Wars blog though – I was actually looking forward to expanding my horizons and reading up on something else…

    Oh well – I’m still glad you’re back 😀

    Minerva

    Reply

  5. Posted by Raindrop on January 27, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    Hiya Pixies,

    I’m also glad to be back with the Pixie world, and yes Minerva, it was unfortunate news but at least I still can blog. 😉

    Maybe next time Marigold 🙂
    And yep, my blog link had to change so here it is :

    raindropspixiehollow.wordpress.com
    ^ The only thing I could think of 😀

    Minerva, would you be happy to continue blogging with me ?
    I will send you the invitation now 😉

    And sure Carrie, happy to see you on my blog 😀

    ♥ Raindrop

    Reply

  6. Posted by Raindrop on January 27, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    🙂

    Reply

  7. YAY!

    Glad it’s back – I would also be happy to be a guest author, if you would like. 🙂

    Reply

  8. Posted by Crystal Cutetwinkle on January 28, 2015 at 11:07 am

    Please call I be a guest author too?😀

    Reply

  9. Yay ! I’m so happy that Raindrop Reveries is back in business ! I might wanna apply for guest author. I have nothing else to do.

    Reply

  10. That’s wonderful news, Raindrop! 😀

    I’m glad that you are back, as Raindrop~

    I would love to help you with blogging, but that should be around late February- when my exams end. 🙂

    Take care!

    Sarah

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

