Lost – Adventures in Neverland

This is from one of my great Guest Authors Rose Morningmist – she shows great and unbelievable dedication to her blogging – worth a whole heap of praise and applause 😀
♥ Raindrop

Raindrop's Reveries

Hiya all,

Wow, this must be my longest post yet!

So you may have noticed that this post is on 4 different blogs, and there is a simple explanation for this: IT IS VERY IMPORTANT.

But before I share that news, I have a few things to tell you first, some which you may already know, but hey, I’m writing for four blogs here, so just bear with me.

For starters, I am glad to say thatRaindrop’s Reverieshas been re-opened! Though, you would already know this if you’re reading this post on Raindrops Blog (as I am now a guest author on it – which you would also know if you are reading this on Raindrop’s Blog 😛 🙂 )

Next, Marigold’s Sweet Week is officially started!

At the beginning of the year, she started doing the events that PH used to do, such as Art Month, and…

View original post 1,992 more words

Please Leave a Reply

