Fight Song – Coincidence or not?

Please read this great post by Rose MorningMist! I like this song even more now ❤

Pixie Hollow - Our Biggest Secret

Hi all,

So, a few days ago, I was listening to the radio, and I heard this song that I liked enough to download later – ‘Fight Song’, by Rachel Platten. After listening to it once or twice, I started focusing on the lyrics, trying to learn them, and a few lines made me wonder…

A YouTube clip is below with the lyrics. Have a listen:

Let me bring your attention now to the second verse, which goes like this:

‘…Losing friends and I’m chasing sleep

Everybody’s worried about me

In too deep, say I’m in too deep

And it’s been two years, I miss my home

But there’s a fire burning in my bones

I still believe

Yeah I still believe…’

Then the forth line hit me (the one in bold). It’s been two years since PH closed? And the song speaks about her still believing and stuff……

View original post 70 more words

7 responses to this post.

  1. “Fight Song” by Rachel Platten should totally be the theme song for the upcoming PH Summer Reunion 😉

    Reply

  2. Thanks for re-posting this Marigold 🙂

    Reply

  3. Wonderful song…..\(^O^)/

    Reply

  4. Perfect song, not only for a reunion but the re-opening of Pixie Hollow. I can only hope Disney will re-open it.

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

