Marigold’s Musings News

Hi, Pixies!

I hope everyone is having a flitterific summer! 😀

Now that I’m officially on summer break, I have been insanely busy working on a number of things. Here’s a list of what’s in the works:

Currently:

The Never Mother Dove Egg Hunt is still available through Wednesday – July 15, 2015!

Never Dove Egg Banner

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to win a one-of-a-kind, hand drawn badge created by the amazingly talented Sarah Diamondswirls!

final badge

EVERYONE who participates can earn this beautiful badge just by finding 9 of the 12 hidden eggs! Time is running out, so don’t wait any longer to start the hunt! Click here to read the official post with all the details.

P.S. If you’re having problems locating enough eggs to earn the badge, please leave a comment below or on the official event’s post, and the Events Committee Members will give you some hints 😉


 

Coming Up:

Next Event – Summer Garden Tea Party

ALL NEW Event Series – Fashion Fair

Summer Edition of The Pixie Press

Summary and review of New Pixie Blogs that opened in April-May-June 2015

Construction of the all new Pixie Hollow Library

 

Which are you most excited for? Let me know in a comment below 🙂

 


 

Reader Poll:

As most of you know, I’ve had this blog for over 5 years now, and I’ve made little changes here and there to the pages and widgets, but I’ve always kept the same Spring Garden theme…

I’ve been toying with the idea of giving my blog an all new look…choosing a completely different blog theme to freshen it up. All the content would  still be there and everything, it just would look different.

I know that change isn’t always a good thing, though, and I would ONLY change the theme if it was going to improve my blog in some way, but I’m worried everyone will hate it because they’re so used to the way it is now, and I’ll get flooded with complaints…

Please vote in the poll below and let me know your thoughts:

 

Your opinion matters to me, because this blog is for YOU – my wonderful readers ❤

♥ Marigold

 

9 responses to this post.

  1. Wow! I love all the new events! Will the next event include a scavenger hunt? 😀 😀 😀

    Reply

  2. Exciting! 😀 I can’t wait for the Pixie Library! 😀

    Reply

  3. Posted by RachelRainriver on July 14, 2015 at 7:46 pm

    Can I get some help finding eggs? I’ve only found 8!

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

