Sixth Year Fairy

Hi, Pixies!

You read the title  right – 6 years ago today on February 18, 2010, I, Marigold Sunjewel flew for the first time in Pixie Hollow 😀

M_2010
Let’s make it official with a badge 😉


Click here to read a story I wrote about my Arrival Ceremony 🙂

Today is so bittersweet…I feel like crying and celebrating at the same time…

Disney may have taken my wings, but they can’t take my memories or my friends ❤

I want to sincerely thank everyone who’s reading this for believing in me, supporting me, and encouraging me throughout the last 6 years. I wouldn’t be here without you.

♥ Marigold

 

20 responses to this post.

  1. You know what this means….
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR MAAAAAARIGOLD, HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Awwwww, happy arrival day!!!
    I wish I knew mine 😦

    Reply

  3. Happy 6th year fairy. I love the badge, now I need one for none years I flew into Pixie Hollow January 24, 2007. Although I did make my fairies 6 months prior to that.

    Reply

  4. HAPPY ARRIVAL DAY!!! I started playing in 2010 too!! And hey, Disney may try to take the girl out of pixie hollow, but they can’t take pixie hollow out of the girl:)

    Reply

  5. Hi! I was HannahRxss!

    Reply

  6. Happy Arrival Day! 😀

    Reply

  7. Posted by Jade VanillaFlash on February 18, 2016 at 9:56 pm

    HAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPY ARRIVAL DAY TOOOOOOOOOOOOO YOU

    Have you beat! Started in 2009.

    Reply

  8. Happy arrival day!!! I started playing PH in November 13, 2009 ~ but i wasnt so active my net wasnt so good back then and log me out many times…

    Reply

  9. HAPY BIRTHDAY MARIGOLD!!! 😀

    I’ve always loved this perk of being part of PH: tow birthdays instead of one! 😛

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

