Coming back after a long time.

Pearl’s back!!! 😀
Please visit her blog and send her some pixie hugs ❤

PearlPixieHollow

Hey,there!

I still miss PH…

So this one is a little update…I won’t leave wordpress cuz some of you guys are not on Facebook. ;-;

HOPE IS NOT ON FB OR WORDPRESS! 😥 my best frienddd! -cries like a baby-

Okay,so how are you all? 🙂

Link to my FB—> https://www.facebook.com/pearl.ph.77

This is just a random post XD just posting this to prove my blog is not DEAD! 😛

Okay,bye! ^-^ I will make a new post ASAP. 🙂

View original post

2 responses to this post.

  1. I to miss Pixie Hollow so much and all the wonderful Fairies I knew there.

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

