Slide into Spring!

2016 Spring coloring contest!!! 😀

Unique Cinque's Reveries

Can y’all believe there’s only 14 DAYS TIL SPRING!? 😮 😀

I’ve been waiting for this since winter! 😛

Now, let me get to the point of this post… I have a proposition for y’all.

I call it: UCR’s Spring 2016 Coloring Contest (which gives you a hint of what it might be about 😉 )

So, here’s how to enter:

Step #1: Use this Coloring  Page…

image

UCR Coloring Contest Blank

or this one…

image

UCR Coloring Contest Blank 2

..and color it in!

Tip: Use computer software applications such as Pixlr, Photoshop, or Paint for color combinations choices i.e. making a primary red turn a light pink hue.

Step #2: Send it in!

Either send the completed picture to uniquecinquesreveries@gmail.com or linked through the comment section below with your pixie’s name attached.

Note: One Picture Per Pixie Entry (sorry if I made you choose between them!)

Step#3: WAIT…but not for

View original post 55 more words

3 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for reblogging this Marigold! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Yay! I’m excited! And I’m taking french (it’s my second year of it) so I just had to read it. The first one says Color Rosetta and her garden, an then something about two differences between the butterflies, and then the plants.
    The second one is hard to read but it says Color using alot of imagination, a pretty crayon, and color in the space.
    I couldn’t help myself. Is anyone else taking french? It feels like everyone I know is learning spanish.

    Reply

    • That’s so cool, Crystal! 🙂
      I almost took French instead of Spanish, but I wanted to learn a language that I could use in my area, and Spanish was the next most spoken language after English, so that’s why I chose it 😉

      Reply

Please Leave a Reply

