The RP Tales – Part 1

Introducing the RP Tales 🙂

Pixie Hollow - Our Biggest Secret

Hey everyone,

I’m very pleased to say that I just finished the first part of The RP Tales   😀

Writing to script was surprisingly easy. I’ve written the story in a simular format to The Lost Stories, that is, third person for all the characters and first person for Rose (because 1. I’m used to writing in first person when it comes to Rose and 2. I didn’t think it fair to pretend to know what was going inside other peoples heads).

I apologise for any mistakes in the story – I didn’t edit Part 1 before I published this time…

You can find the story and the original script on The Forgotten Tales page, or if you want to be lazy, click here to go directly to them   😉

Aren’t I a nice person?   😛

Hope you like it,

– Rose   ❤

View original post

Please Leave a Reply

