Book Covers Galore

Please spread the word far and wide!

Raindrop's Reveries

Hiya Pixies, Raindrop here!

Just a quick update with the Book Cover poll; I have had quite a few responses and I’m thrilled to announce I will hopefully be creating a Book Cover page where you can request Book Covers to be created by me.

You just need to send me a description of the cover you’re aiming for, and if you have a specific image you’d like included please attach it to the email, as well as the title name and whichever name you’d like to be known under. Please email to :

9536@aic.wa.edu.au

Please look out for my page which I should be publishing soon, with some of my own creations and perhaps soon, yours too! Spread the word 😉

♥ Raindrop

View original post

Please Leave a Reply

