Blog Bomb: Sara Icedrop

Hi, Pixies!

As you may remember, nearly two months ago we Blog Bombed Tessa Cherrywillow :-)

Here were her stats on April 26, 2016:

  • 1,702 Views
  • 66 Followers

Our Goal:

  • 2,000 Views
  • 70 Followers

Here are her new stats as of June 22, 2016:

  • 2,063 Views
  • 77 Followers

Our goal was met AND exceeded!!! 😀

A *HUGE* thank you to everyone who helped support and encourage this talented fairy!!!❤

Update: Since being Blog Bombed, Tessa has only published 1 post on her blog, but she’s still very involved in the PBC by commenting frequently and stopping by the Pixie Hangout to chat 🙂

 


 

It’s Blog Bomb time, again!😀

In case you need a refresher or are new to Blog Bombing, it’s pretty simple: I choose a pixie’s blog at random (active or inactive – but they MUST display their followers and views), I publish a post containing the blog’s link and current stats, and I ask everyone to take 5 minutes to visit the blog, click “Like” on several of the posts/pages, and leave a comment or two (or more!) to encourage the blog owner to keep blogging and participate in our Pixie Blogging Community.

If all goes as planned, this Blog Bomb will dramatically increase the blog’s activity within a short period of time, and thus alerting the blog owner to check out why their blog is suddenly under attack so popular😉

Sound easy enough? I hope so, because I need all the help I can get to continue to make this work!:-)

Ok, next up on the Blog Bomb list is……………………………………..

Sara Icedrop

Here’s the link to Sara’s fun and information-packed blog called Pixie Hollow Tricks: https://pixiehollowtricks.wordpress.com/

Sara is a Water-Talent who opened her blog on June 23, 2012, and last posted on May 2, 2013… 😦

Sara posted a TON of tutorial YouTube videos on her blog showing outfits she created, new shops/clothes/hairstyles, and other news.

Even though she hasn’t posting in a long time, let’s send Sara some love and encourage her to rejoin the PBC❤

Current Stats:

  • 1,543 Views
  • 9 Followers

Our Goal:

  • 1,800 Views
  • 15 Followers

I will publish the results of our efforts in a new post:-)

Ready…Set…Blog Bomb!😀

♥ Marigold

P.S. Please re-blog this post if you can so we can get as many pixies helping as possible! Thank you!❤

 

15 responses to this post.

  1. Reblogged this on Pixie Hollow – Our Biggest Secret and commented:

    It’s time to Blog Bomb again!!! Please help!!!
    ♥ Marigold

    Reply

  2. Reblogged this on Raven and commented:
    LET’S BOMB THAT BLOG DOWN…*Coughs delicately* I mean, yay for Sara Icedrop!

    Reply

  3. Reblogged this on Crystal's Hollow and commented:

    Blog bomb time once again 😀

    Reply

  4. Posted by Crystal Airshine on June 24, 2016 at 6:32 am

    Reblogged this on ƒℓƴ тø ιɳsριяҽ and commented:
    Hey there guys!Just another post I’d like to reblog,since I think it’s important to make sure our Pixie Bloggers community stays alive and healthy,as well as encourage new talented authors.As a creator myself,I know how important that can be,and the kind of determination you get,when your blog gets noticed 🙂

    On another note,I will finally post an original post soon 🙂

    ~Crystal A.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Crystal Airshine on June 24, 2016 at 6:34 am

    Awwww! This is honestly so nice and generous! I love that part of your blog and your character Marigold,you’re like our “old” ,wise blogger-mentor or something haha 😛
    I still remember when you had featured my blog back in the day,I was and am very grateful for that 🙂

    Reply

    • Thank you so much, Crystal! ❤ I have always felt like the "Older Sister" of the PBC since I've been blogging for so long 😉
      I remember when I featured your blog as well! I stumbled across it one day and was blown away by how amazing your site was 😀

      Reply

      • Posted by Crystal Airshine on June 24, 2016 at 8:33 am

        Welp,that’s because you are like our “Older Sister” 😛 ❤
        Aww really?I always thought it was because I had commented your blog back when you said "who wants to be featured" hahaha,but I'm glad you liked it :P, although I feel like my posts were so bad back then XD

        Reply

  6. Posted by Snowflake Fancypuff on July 3, 2016 at 11:39 pm

    Reblogged this on Welcome to Snowflake's Shimmerific Garden and commented:
    Never fairies, let’s flutter by Sara Icedrop’s to say hello, introduce ourselves, like her posts, and hopefully inspire her to start blogging again!
    ~ * ~ Happy Flying ~ * ~

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

