A Tribute – Worlize Closing

Unfortuneately, Worlize’s time has come to an end. I’ve had many wonderful memories on Worlize, as have many other people, and I wanted to share some of my favourite places and moments with you all. Please enjoy. 🙂

Pixie Hollow - Our Biggest Secret

It’s actually happing this time.

Worlize is closing for good.

Now, when you log on, everyone is greeted with this:

awwwww

Honestly, I haven’t really had time to use Worlize of late. Between posting, writing stories and juggling my school and (very little) social life as well, there’s just been no time to get onto it.

I orginally signed up for Worlize to recreate the Hollow, but now, we have FairyABC. However, this doesn’t mean I’m sad to see it go. I met a lot of people on Worlize and we had some really fun times. So I’d like to take a moment to pay a tribute to Worlize, and all the awesome memories I have of it.  ❤

A TRIBUTE TO WORLIZE

w1

Entering my World for the first time in quite a while!

wfc

Here are a few of my favourite avatars

w7

My home

w8

The Fairy Tale Theatre, where I’ve spent…

View original post 156 more words

Please Leave a Reply

