New Header Poll

Hi Pixies,

While freshening up my site’s home page, it has come to my attention that my new header might be confusing…Here’s the image:

marigold_news-links

Before I change it, I would like for everyone to look at where it’s positioned on my site (click here) and then vote in this poll:

Thank you!
♥ Marigold


**UPDATE**

After seeing the results of the poll after just 24 hours, there are too many pixies who are confused by the current image. I have already updated it to this:

marigold_news-links_2

Thanks for all your feedback and alerting me to this problem!

♥ Marigold

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. I did think you were supposed to click it at first, but I quickly realised what it really meant. 😛

    Perhaps you could have some indication to the news below, to stop confusion?

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

