The Enchanted Hollows Moon Fest

An Enchanted Hollows Garden Party is scheduled for February 17 & 18 on Worlize by Primrose and Gwyn!!! 😀 See below for more info!
♥ Marigold

Primrose The Pixie

Hello my Flutteric Pixies! It is I primrose.

Disclaimer: First off I appologise for not coming on recently. I have been going through a rough time however, thats not the theme of this post.

OK Pixies. So Gwyn and I have been thinking. And recently I have decided with Gwyn to make the Enchanted Hollows Garden Party! All Pixies/Winx Fans are invited. And every Pixie in the community has to make a flower- themed dress/ outfit. It will be hosted at my house (Flame Magix) https://www.worlize.com/Hai . So! I’m super excited because Gwyn and I are huge Nature / Garden lovers and we really love working with greenery and also it will be themed for Mermaids & Pixies/Fairies/Elves.

. 🙂 So, without further ado, the info will be down below 🙂

VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV

Time: 8:00PM EST.

Date: 17th of Feb to 18th of Feb. Possibly 19th aswell due to Pixie’s Schedules.

OK!…

View original post 10 more words

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by itsmecupcake on February 6, 2017 at 4:01 pm

    Can I join?

    Reply

  2. Posted by Beverly Rodigo on February 18, 2017 at 7:20 pm

    I was on Worlize February 17 and there were no fairies there.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Beverly Rodigo on February 18, 2017 at 7:25 pm

    Okay I will be waiting on Worlize again today. I am half an hour early so I won’t miss it.

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

