Tinker Bell Eyeliner Art

Hi Pixies,

I was browsing Disney Style for some makeup inspiration when I came across this video tutorial for Tinker Bell Eyeliner Art! 😀

 

 

Super cute, right? 😉

Please let me know in the comments below if anyone tries this eyeliner art ↓

Once I get the right colors, I’m going to give it a try 😀 I’m guessing my “wings” aren’t going to look as nice as the tutorial (since I’m freehand drawing challenged), but I will try the green and gold around the eyes – they’ll be perfect for St. Patrick’s Day 😉

Thanks for reading,
♥ Marigold

 

14 responses to this post.

  1. I am not good with make ups. Especially the line below. It’s hurting my eyes.

    Reply

    • I agree – putting makeup on my waterline is always an issue for me since it irritates my eyes. I put liner just below the waterline and smudge it up a bit to create a similar look 😉

      Reply

  2. If you don’t get the chance to get colorful eyeliner, I have a tip for you that I like to use when I want colored liner! All you do is get an angled brush or a brush small enough to use for eyeliner, get your brush wet, and then get eyeshadow on your makeup brush! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Hello! I nominated you for Sunshine Blogger Award. You can check it out from this link. https://cozysparksfantasy.wordpress.com/2017/03/15/sunshine-blogger-award/ . Have fun! 🙂

    Reply

  4. Wow! This is super cute. I am not good with makeup but I will try it 😊

    Reply

  5. Another fantastic post! I admit I am really drawn to these creative, adventours eye makeup styles. I’ve never tried anything like this on myself though because I haven’t purchased the right colors and products. I really want to try the Tinker Bell look, or a fairy-inspired look. Did you end up wearing the Tinker Bell eye makeup for St. Patrick’s Day? And certainly, if I try a style like the one above I’ll let you know 🙂

    Reply

    • Thanks, Snowpuff! ❤
      I did! My eye makeup wasn't exactly the same as the tutorial, but I used a similar shade of "Tink green" eye shadow for my eyelids and a metallic gold eyeliner for under my eyes. I also used the 30-stroke lashes technique with black mascara to really make my eyes pop. It looked so festive and I received several compliments 🙂

      Reply

  6. Have you seen the new Sally one they just posted?! It’s super cute too!

    Reply

    • I just saw that tutorial yesterday! Agreed – super cute 😉 I hope they post more!
      Thanks so much for stopping by my blog ❤ I flew by yours, and loved it so much that I'm following yours now 🙂

      Reply

Please Leave a Reply

