FairyABC Pixie Video Night

Hi, Pixies! 😀

Just a few hours ago, FairyABC announced that they will be debuting an all-new event called Pixie Video Night tonight and tomorrow:

 

On Friday and Saturday evenings (May 05-06, 2017), we are having video nights in the theater. Everyone can share a video and the admins will play them at the party. Yes, we can play videos in the theater now 🙂
If you want your favorite video to be played at the party, please leave a comment with the video link (click here to leave your comment on FairyABC’s site).
Time: 8:00-9:00pm CST time On Friday and Saturday evening, May 05 and 06, 2017
Location: The theater
Rules: All videos must be limited to 5 minutes.

To read the original post, click here.

Are you planning to attend? Let me know in the comments below ↓ 🙂

Thanks for reading,
♥ Marigold

 

4 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks for sharing this information, Marigold. I don’t know if I will attend. If I do, it will be tomorrow (5/6). Do you think you will go?

    Reply

    • Sure thing, Snowpuff! 😉 I was just finally able to log back into my FairyABC account this morning after an ongoing issue, so I wanted to make sure I spread the word as soon as I saw the announcement.
      I’m hoping to stop by tonight (5/5), but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to or not yet…Tomorrow’s definitely out for me, but I did ask on the forums if they were planning anymore video nights in the future so I would have more time to plan to attend them 🙂

      Reply

  2. Posted by Beverly Rodigo on May 5, 2017 at 5:56 pm

    Cloudshimmer hopes to be there.

    Reply

  3. Wow, that’s an awesome idea! I wish I could attend, but I’m a little busy at the moment :/

    Hopefully they’ll do it again – if so, I’ll try and attend the next one. 😉

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

