Pixie Prom Ideas {2017}

Please vote for the theme of the upcoming Pixie Prom!!! 😀
♥ Marigold

Primrose The Pixie

Hey my Flutterific Pixies, it’s me Primrose!

So the reason why I’m posting this, is because I’ve been thinking. Every year Gwyn and I, both host the Pixie Prom as you probably already know,  we come up with theme. So, I was wondering you guys could do us a huge favor for this year? If you guys can comment on both our blogs for what theme you guys would like that would be a huge help! The most requested will MOST likely be chosen as the theme for the Pixie Prom!

Some of my ideas:

*~Classical Ballroom~*

{~}Winter Festival{~}

&*& Seasonal Feast &*& {You can dress up as a Autumn fairy, Winter, Summery fairy, Spring Fairy}

^v Vintage Ball v^

() Nature/River Ball ()

% Animal Themed Ball %

Have a Flutterific day! Fly with you later, my Flutterific Pixies!

View original post

One response to this post.

  1. Thank you for sharing Primroses post. I’m casting my vote 😄

    Reply

Please Leave a Reply

